SuomeksiIn English


Live results

Live GPS




Latest news

Haapamäki tests successfully for Wales Rally GB

Henri Haapamäki, who left a powerful mark on Neste Oil Rally Finland this summer and piloted his Citroën C2 to an overwhelming class victory, prepared for Wales Rally GB by spending two days with co-driver Marko Salminen testing in Britain on tricky Welsh roads. In mid-November the talented pair, representing Hannu´s Rally Team, will start this classic WRC event in an Autosport Technology-prepared Citroën DS3 R3T and offer WRC3 category drivers a chance for revenge.

Vihavainen takes the win in Tampere - two championships go to Estonia

The last FRC round took place in Tampere and it was won by Ari Vihavainen of Heinola motorsports club. He led the rally from Friday´s start to finish, but most of the attention was focused on the championship battles. For the first time in the history of the series, no less than two of the championships went beyond the borders of Finland with Karl Kruuda winning in SM1 and Kaspar Koitla in SM2.

Victory in the Turku FRC goes to Estonia

Karl Kruuda from Estonia has won the FRC rally and SM(FRC)1 in Turku. Juha Salo, who competes in SM2 and whose finish time was exactly the same as Kruuda´s , had to settle with second place overall as the winner was decided by the time the competitors set on the first special stage of the rally.

Prize winner tries new car - Successful Neste Oil Rally Finland test for young star Suninen

Teemu Suninen is ready for Neste Oil Rally Finland following a successful test in the Citroën DS3 R3T he will use as his prize for winning a prestigious competition. Suninen, 20, is making his debut on his country´s round of the FIA World Rally Championship from July 31-August 1 after he saw off three other rivals in an assessment organised by AKK Sports, the promoter of the Finnish championship and Neste Oil Rally Finland.

Jukka Ketomäki wins his home rally in Pohjanmaa

Jukka Ketomäki from Ylistaro has won overall and SM1 in SM Pohjanmaa Finnish Championship Rally. In the end, Ketomäki took the victory with his co-driver Kai Risberg by 19,2 seconds over Karl Kruuda from Estonia. Third place went to another southern neighbour, Kaspar Koitla, who added to a successful day for Estonia. Koitla was 30,7 seconds behind Ketomäki, the winner.