Facebook Twitter Email Pinterest

Finnish Rally Championship 2012

07.12.2011 / Finnish Rally Championship 2012

Welcome to the Finnish Rally Championship website! The English part of the website will probably remain under construction for most of the time, but please bear with us, as more information will be published during the season.

Ralli SMWe are currently working to publish the most important sections of the site, including the list of events and the result service. More will follow and should you have any questions, we are more than happy to help you. Please send us a message or call - you can find our contact details in the Contacts section.

The Finnish Rally Championship Regulations for the 2012 season have been published in the Info section of this website. Please check out the changes and make your entry as soon as possible. The first entry period closes on 15th December 2011 and the entries for the first event, Riihimäki-Ralli (14th January) will close on the 2nd of January at 20h00.

We hope you enjoy the 2012 season of the Finnish Rally Championship!

Pisteet top 5

1. Teemu Asunmaa / Ville Mannisenmäki 34 pistettä Alavuden UA (Rally2)
2. Juha Salo / Kristian Temonen 25 pistettä Karkkilan UA (Rally2)
3. Lauri Joona / Tuukka Shemeikka 20 pistettä SAU (Rally2)
4. Juuso Metsälä / Jaakko Jäntti 16 pistettä KeurUA (R5)
5. Niclas Grönholm / Antti Linnaketo 13 pistettä EMSC (Rally2)

< Katso kaikki >

Kalenteri 2023

1) 12.-14.1. Arctic Lapland Rally, Rovaniemi
2) 3.-4.2. IsoValkeinen SM-Ralli Kuopio
3) 3.-4.3. SM Jyväskylän Talviralli, Jyväskylä
4) 19.-20.5. SM Pohjanmaa Ralli, Seinäjoki
5) 16.-17.6. SM Itäralli, Joensuu
6) 11.-12.8. SM-Ralli, Lahti
7) 29.-30.9. SM-Ralli, Kokkola

SM-sarja sosiaalisessa mediassa