Facebook Twitter Email Pinterest

Changes in entering: register by Jan 8 and save money

16.12.2013 /

salo.jpg - pienennetty

As the new season draws nearer, it is worth paying notice to a change in the regulations.

All entrants with an AKK-Motorsport license may register for the championship in advance and get rally entry fees for a reduced price. This registration is by no means obligatory. All drivers with a Finnish ASN license will be collecting points in all rallies and all FRC classes.

You must register by 8th January 2014 at 19h00 on the AKK-Motorsport KITI website, and pay your registration fee of 690 Euros (see FRC regulations for details).

Where are the savings?

In each FRC event all competitors in the championship classes will be charged a championship fee of 100 Euros and a fee for the tracking device rental of 50 Euros, except from those drivers who have registered in advance.

Pay-as-you-go method will result in a total of 6 x 150 Euros, i.e. 900 Euros. As the advance registration is 690, you will save 210 Euros over the total season.

For foreign competitors, with a non-Finnish ASN license, only the extra fee for tracking applies in all classes of FRC rallies. They will not be eligible for points either.

Apart from the mere savings, advance registration will make it a lot easier for the championship organisation to keep in touch with the competitors, as all information will be sent automatically to all registered competitors. It will also be easier for our championship media team and any media representatives to keep an eye on the drivers whom they know to be taking part in the championship. Your sponsors may also appreciate the fact that you are actually taking part in the championship, as they can see you have registered in advance.

You can start your registration in KITI from this link.

Pisteet top 5

1. Emil Lindholm / Mikael Korhonen 95 pistettä NHD (R5)
2. Teemu Asunmaa / Jani Salo 88 pistettä Alavuden UA (R5)
3. Juuso Metsälä / Matti Kangas 37 pistettä KeurUA (R5)
4. Mikko Heikkilä / Henri Arpiainen 37 pistettä MäntsMK (R5)
5. Esa Ruotsalainen / Jukka Ruotsalainen 36 pistettä SaarUA (R5)

< Katso kaikki >

Kalenteri 2020

1. Arctic Lapland Rally, Rovaniemi 16.-18.1.
2. SM Vaakuna-Ralli Mikkeli 7.-8.2.
3. SM Itäralli, Joensuu 28.-29.2.
4. SM O.K. Auto-ralli, Kouvola 4.-5.9.
5. Pohjanmaa SM-Ralli, Seinäjoki 25.-26.9.

SM-sarja sosiaalisessa mediassa